Regular Classroom Programs

 GS Plus – Covering all the compulsory papers at all levels of Civil Services Exam

  •  250 Days’ classes @ 2-3 Hrs per day for the both papers of GS of Civil Services (Pre) Exam and Civil Services (Main) Exam.

  •  20 Classes for Essay and English Language covering the board areas of the papers.

  • APT : Entesive Coverage of various segments of GSII of CSP, viz. Basic Numeracy & data Interpretation, general Mental Ability, Logical reasoning and analytical ability, Decision-making & problem solving.

  • NBBT : NCERT Book Based Tests for a holistic & multi-disciplinary Thought Process Development and a significant improvement in writing skills. (about 20 tests covering all humanities books from 9th to 12th )

  • TACS : Test After Completion of a Segment for a thorough understanding of every segment of GS.

  • PTS : Test-Series for Pre-Exam (about 18 – 20 tests providing a definite factor of safety and a deterrent to wastage of time after the Pre Exam)

  • AQIP : Advance level Quality Improvement Program for GS and Essay of Civil Services (Main) Exam; Classes are held after the Civil Services (Pre) Exam.



 GS Pre – 5-6 Months’ CSP batches for both the papers (GSI & GSII) of Civil Services (Pre) Exam
 GS Mains QIP – Quality Improvement program for all the four papers of General Studies and Essay paper covering extensively for the restructured Civil Services (Main) Exam.

  •  25-30 lectures (of 2 Hrs each) for each GS Paper.

  •  Regular writing practice exercises/

  •  Buttressed by an exclusive test-series of about 15 – 20 tests.

  •  10 – 15 Lectures for Essay paper.

 Optionals – 6-8 Months’ CSM batches for Optional papers of Civil Services Exam (Public Administration, History, Sociology, Geography, Economics, Hindi Literature, Philosophy, Anthropology & Law)

  • About 120 classes @ 2 hrs per class to be covered in 5-6 months time.

  • Flow Charts & Structural Notes covering most of the areas of the syllabi.

  • QIP – Quality Improvement Program – Extensive Answer Writing Practice emphasizing latest marks – fetching techniques.

  • MTS – Test Series for Mains Exam – 3 – 4 model question papers on the latest pattern of Mains Exam.


Special Programs


Foundation Course for Undergraduates focusing the entire gamut of Civil Services (IAS) Exam from the Pre to the Personality Test in a holistic manner in about 2 to 3 years time. The program incorporates thorough coverage of NCERT Books from 6th std to 12th std and can be joined by the 12th Passed candidates.


Regular Course for Working Candidates and the aspirants who’re pursuing their Graduation. The classes are held in evening (normally after 6 pm) and weekends. The course duration for GS Plus is about one year.